Throwback Thursday: Old School Prettyflower

Hello my beautiful virtual goddesses and gods! Well thank goodness for Flickr, I’ve found some great old pics of Prettyflower 🙂  I really wish I had some from when I first rezzed in 2006, when all I had was system everything, lol. These two pics go back pretty far, so they’ll do. Introducing Prettyflower, circa 2007! 

.
Prettyflower Vale at FutureScape backdrop

Even back then, I had to have my wings!

PrettyFlower Vale August 2007

Have you got any old school pics of your fabulous avvies?

Oooh please post their links in the comments! I love seeing how we’ve evolved 😀

One thought on “Throwback Thursday: Old School Prettyflower

  1. So many throwback feels!! I love that you were rocking the wings way back in the day, you fine, foxy, fantasy girl. You are just too wonderful, PrettyFlower – and good on you for having the foresight to save these pictures on Flickr. Talk about an amazing time capsule of old school goodness! 😀 ♥

    Liked by 1 person

Got Thoughts? Please share them 😊. I love to hear your ideas and suggestions for new realms to visit!

